April 2020

  • Apr 1 Wed
    • P.E. Day 4/1/2020, 12 AM 4/2/2020, 12 AM (FSS Master Calendar)
      • School Calendar
  • Apr 2 Thu
  • Apr 3 Fri
    • P.E. day 4/3/2020, 12 AM 4/4/2020, 12 AM (FSS Master Calendar)
      • School Calendar
    • Week 4 homework packet distribution 9 AM 12 PM (Fallbrook STEM Academy, 405 W Fallbrook St, Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA, FSS Master Calendar)
      • School Calendar
  • Apr 4 Sat
    • P.E. day 4/3/2020, 12 AM 4/4/2020, 12 AM (FSS Master Calendar)
      • School Calendar
  • Apr 6 Mon
  • Apr 7 Tue
  • Apr 8 Wed
  • Apr 9 Thu
  • Apr 10 Fri
  • Apr 11 Sat
    • P.E. day 4/10/2020, 12 AM 4/11/2020, 12 AM (FSS Master Calendar)
      • School Calendar
  • Apr 14 Tue
    • P.E. day 4/14/2020, 12 AM 4/15/2020, 12 AM (FSS Master Calendar)
      • School Calendar
  • Apr 15 Wed
    • P.E. day 4/14/2020, 12 AM 4/15/2020, 12 AM (FSS Master Calendar)
      • School Calendar
  • Apr 17 Fri
    • P.E. day 4/17/2020, 12 AM 4/18/2020, 12 AM (FSS Master Calendar)
      • School Calendar
  • Apr 18 Sat
    • P.E. day 4/17/2020, 12 AM 4/18/2020, 12 AM (FSS Master Calendar)
      • School Calendar
  • Apr 21 Tue
    • P.E. day 4/21/2020, 12 AM 4/22/2020, 12 AM
      • School Calendar
  • Apr 22 Wed
    • P.E. Day 4/22/2020, 12 AM 4/23/2020, 12 AM
      • School Calendar
    • P.E. day 4/21/2020, 12 AM 4/22/2020, 12 AM
      • School Calendar
  • Apr 23 Thu
    • P.E. Day 4/22/2020, 12 AM 4/23/2020, 12 AM
      • School Calendar